Shopping Cart

Ne-Yo | Official Store

Self Explanatory Digital Album

Digital Album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note: digital downloads will only be available to US customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.


1. Layin' Low (Ne-Yo & Zae France)
2. You Got The Body
3. After Party
4. Handle Me Gently
5. Don't Love Me
6. U 2 Luv ft. Jeremih
7. Flesh & Blood ft. Trippie Redd
8. Proud of You
9. Call Me Up
10. What If
11. Want it All or Nothing
12. No Loot
13. Stay Down ft. Yung Bleu